Dedicated to publishing experimental poetry and prose KRUPSKAYA is structured as a collective body comprised of writer-editors who have equal responsibility for the reading, selection, editing, and support of the books that are produced. The collective works toward a consensus.

KRUPSKAYA is not currently accepting manuscripts. All inquiries and correspondence should be sent to:

Follow us on Facebook for updates and announcements.


1998-1999: Jocelyn Saidenberg, Rodrigo Toscano, Hung Q. Tu

1999-2000: Norma Cole, Jocelyn Saidenberg, Hung Q. Tu

2000-2001: Norma Cole, Dan Farrell, Jocelyn Saidenberg

2001-2002: Dan Farrell, Kevin Killian, Jocelyn Saidenberg

2002-2003: Judith Goldman, Kevin Killian, Jocelyn Saidenberg

2003-2004: Judith Goldman, Kevin Killian, Jocelyn Saidenberg

2005-2013: Kevin Killian and Jocelyn Saidenberg

2013-2015 Brandon Brown, Kevin Killian, Stephanie Young

2015-Present Brandon Brown, Jocelyn Saidenberg, Stephanie Young